Update on Weekly Challenge #4

Standard

So, I know it’s super late, but here is my update! We succeeded in eating at home! It was easy when we had so much in the house, but we did have to make more of an effort on those nights we were exhausted. It was worth though and I really think I will make it more of a goal every week to eat out less. There’s no need to go out, and if we prep more stuff when we have the time it will make things even easier. (Making soup, stew, lasagna, and more and freezing it is super easy and something I need to do more!)
Anyway, this will be continued, hopefully, throughout the rest of the summer and even the year! And again, sorry for the delay…I was on vacation (I know, I know, again – more on that later)
I hope you had a wonderful week and are enjoying your weekend!

One thought on “Update on Weekly Challenge #4

Leave a Reply

